Public Rights of Way – Online Course

In this online course, Highway Law specialist and barrister Tom Graham, gives an introduction to the legal aspects of public rights of way, including the following:

  • The classifications of public rights of way
  • The creation of public rights of way
  • Modification orders
  • Stopping up, and diversion orders

***

Course materials are provided and will remain accessible to you even after the course is completed. 

A certificate of completion is also provided to delegates booking this course. 

Delegates who register on the course are eligible to raise questions with the trainer both during and after they have completed their training. Details of how to do this are included in the course materials. 

***

Cost: £40 + VAT per person.

Have an enquiry? Call 07379 134 942 or email [email protected]

The event is ongoing.

Book Event

By booking this event you can attend all occurrences. Some of them are listed below but there might be more.

Thu 7th July - Sun 14th May
Fri 8th July - Mon 15th May
Sat 9th July - Tue 16th May
Sun 10th July - Wed 17th May
Mon 11th July - Thu 18th May
Tue 12th July - Fri 19th May

Course Access £40

Please note that once your purchase is complete, you will need to enrol on the course in order to complete your training. We recommend that you enrol on the course via our website at the time of booking, you can do this by clicking on the link in your confirmation email and following the instructions provided. If this booking is being made on behalf of a 3rd party please note that they will need to register before they can enrol on the course. If the 3rd party already has an existing account with us, then they will simply need login and follow the instructions as per the confirmation email, that will be sent at the time of booking.

Available Tickets: Unlimited
The Course Access ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Jul 07 2022 - May 14 2023
Ongoing...

Time

All Day

Cost

£40.00

Event Types

Online
Category
Tom Graham

Organizer

Tom Graham
Email
[email protected]
REGISTER
QR Code