Estate Agent, Friend or Foe? Online Course

This bitesize online course looks at the relationship between Estate Agents and Conveyancers and how they can become your eyes on the ground rather than a pain in your neck.

It will examine:

· How Estate Agents can help in making the legal papers come to life.

· Answer queries that would take ages in conveyancer correspondence.

This training takes around 30 minutes to complete and a training certificate is provided upon completion of the course and course evaluation.

*** 

Course materials are provided and will remain accessible to you even after the course is completed. 

A certificate of completion is also provided to delegates booking this course. 

Delegates who register on the course are eligible to raise questions with the trainer both during and after they have completed their training. Details of how to do this are included in the course materials. 

*** 

Cost:  £20 + VAT per person 

Have an enquiry? Call 07379 134 942 or email info@iqlegaltraining.com 

 

The event is ongoing.

Book Event

By booking this event you can attend all occurrences. Some of them are listed below but there might be more.

Sat 29th January - Mon 24th April
Sun 30th January - Tue 25th April
Mon 31st January - Wed 26th April
Tue 1st February - Thu 27th April
Wed 2nd February - Fri 28th April
Thu 3rd February - Sat 29th April

Course Access £20

Please note that once your purchase is complete, you will need to enrol on the course in order to complete your training. We recommend that you enrol on the course via our website at the time of booking, you can do this by clicking on the link in your confirmation email and following the instructions provided. If this booking is being made on behalf of a 3rd party please note that they will need to register before they can enrol on the course. If the 3rd party already has an existing account with us, then they will simply need login and follow the instructions as per the confirmation email, that will be sent at the time of booking.

Available Tickets: Unlimited
The Course Access ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Jan 29 2022 - Apr 24 2023
Ongoing...

Cost

£20.00

Event Types

Online
Category
Zoe Upson

Organizer

Zoe Upson
Phone
07379134942
Email
bookings@iqlegaltraining.com
REGISTER
QR Code